Unofficial 24th Annual WLSC Results

 Trio Winners:  Ed Donaldson, Sherry Gordon, & Drew Alexander

Another awesome event is in the books and the unofficial winners list is below.  If you find any mistakes or corrections, please send them over to us.  Contest reflections coming later.

Original New Skool

1st Place – Drew Alexander & Keesha Anderson
2nd Place – Alfred Johnson & Marsha Ashley
3rd Place – Maurice Thomas & Ann Hunter

Original Old Skool

1st Place – Kevin Dockery & Sebrina White
2nd Place – Royce Banks & Candace Hinton
3rd Place – Lawrence Parker & Ginger Jackson


1st Place – L. A. Chase & Wakeba Reid


1st Place – Drew Alexander, Sherry Gordon, & Ed Donaldson


1st Place – Arnel Cross & Wakeba Reid
2nd Place – Auntrell & Charmaine Lang